ENG vs AUS (Only T20I)

## Select players from only given below squad. Other players will not play.

The full squad of Australia (AUS)

Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Jhye Richardson, Nic Maddinson, Jack Wildermuth, Mitchell Swepson

The full squad of England (ENG)

Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Tom Curran, Jake Ball, Chris Jordan

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham. The pitch help batsmen. There is some help for bowlers also.

Expected 11 of Australia (AUS) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis/Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake, 

Expected 11 of England (ENG) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid,

C and VC Options

  • Eoin Morgan -ENG
  • Jos Buttler -ENG
  • Joe Root -ENG
  • Jason Roy -ENG
  • Moeen Ali -ENG
  • Glenn Maxwell -AUS (high chance)
  • Aaron Finch -AUS
  • Travis Head -AUS
  • D Arcy Short -AUS

Our Expert Team for head to head match

*Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.

Note –

  1. All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  2. You can take information and should use your own mind.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

By dream11safe.com team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *