EN-W vs NZ-W (EN-W vs SA-W vs NZ-W T20I – FINAL)

Sun, Jul 1 (07:30 PM)

## Select players from only given below squad. Other players will not play.

The full squad of NZ-W (New Zealand Women)

Suzie Bates(c), Jess Watkin, KE Ebrahim, Bernadine Bezuidenhout(w), Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Sophie Devine, Katey Martin, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen

The full squad of England Women (EN-W)

Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Tash Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Amy Jones (wk), Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Nat Sciver, Sarah Taylor (wk), Danni Wyatt, Katie George and Lauren Winfield

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at County Ground, Chelmsford. The pitch will help batters as well the bowler.

Expected 11 of NZ-W (New Zealand Women) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates(c), Katey Martin(w), Amy Satterthwaite, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Holly Huddleston/Jess Watkin, 

Expected 11 of England Women (EN-W) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Danni Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Nat Sciver, Sarah Taylor (wk), Heather Knight (c), Katherine Brunt, Amy Jones, Georgia Elwiss/Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone,

C and VC Options

  • Katey Martin -NZW
  • Suzie Bates -NZW
  • Leigh Kasperek -NZW 
  • Sophie Devine -NZW
  • Danielle Wyatt -ENW
  • Tammy Beaumont -ENW 
  • Natalie Sciver -ENW
  • Katherine Brunt -ENW

Our Expert Team for head to head match

*Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.

Note –

  1. All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  2. You can take information and should use your own mind.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

By dream11safe.com team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *