IR-W vs BD-W (3rd T20I Match)

Sun, Jul 1 (06:30 PM)

## Select players from only given below squad. Other players will not play.

The full squad of BD-W (Bangladesh Women)

Sharmin Sultana, Fargana Hoque, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Nigar Sultana(w), Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Panna Ghosh, Salma Khatun(c), Jannatul Ferdus, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Shamima Sultana, Ayasha Rahman, Lily Rani

The full squad of Ireland Women (IR-W)

Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron(w), Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Laura Delany(c), Cara Murray, Kim Garth, Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe, Eimear Richardson, Rebecca Stokell, Orla Prendergast

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at The Village, Dublin. The ground is small and the surface is likely to be batsman-friendly

Expected 11 of BD-W (Bangladesh Women) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Shamima Sultana(wk), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam/ Panna Ghosh/Lily Rani, Fahima Khatun, Salma Khatun(c), Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra, 

Expected 11 of Ireland Women (IR-W) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Laura Delany(c), Isobel Joyce, Kim Garth, Eimear Richardson, Shauna Kavanagh, Mary Waldron(w), Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe

C and VC Options

  • Rumana Ahmed -BDW
  • Khadija Tul Kubra -BDW
  • Shamima Sultana -BDW
  • Nigar Sultana -BDW
  • Isobel Joyce -IRW
  • Kim Garth -IRW
  • Gaby Lewis -IRW
  • Laura Delany -IRW

Our Expert Team for head to head match

*Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.

Note –

  1. All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  2. You can take information and should use your own mind.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

By dream11safe.com team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *