ZIM vs AUS (ZIM vs AUS vs PAK T20I)

## Select players from only given  squad. Other players will not play.

The full squad of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Peter Moor (wk), Cephas Zhuwao, Solomon Mire, Ryan Burl, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chisoro, Wellington Masakadza, Ryan Murray, Brandon Mavuta, Brian Chari, Tarisai Musakanda, Chamu Chibhabha

The full squad of Australia (AUS)

D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch(c), Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Swepson, Billy Stanlake, Nic Maddinson, Jhye Richardson, Jack Wildermuth

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. The pitch will help batsmen. There is some help for bowlers also.

Expected 11 of Zimbabwe (ZIM) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Solomon Mire, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza(c), Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor(w), Elton Chigumbura, Cephas Zhuwao/Malcolm Waller, Tendai Chisoro, Donald Tiripano/Chris Mpofu, John Nyumbu, Blessing Muzarabani

Expected 11 of Australia (AUS) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake

C and VC Options

  1. Hamilton Masakadza -ZIM
  2. Chamu Chibhabha -ZIM
  3. Aaron Finch -AUS
  4. Travis Head -AUS
  5. D Arcy Short -AUS
  6. Billy Stanlake -AUS
  7. Andrew Tye -AUS
  8. Jhye Richardson -AUS

Our Expert Team for head to head match

*Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.

Note –

  1. All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  2. You can take information and should use your own mind.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

By dream11safe.com team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *